Gabriele Stromenger

Vorsitzende

Acignering 43
Tel: 02836 / 1659
gabriele.stromenger@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Marlies Brückner

stellv. Vorsitzende

Schabrockerweg 22
Tel: 02836 / 85413
marlies.brueckner@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Franz-Josef Draack

stellv. Vorsitzender

Backesstraße 38
Tel: 0 28 36 / 15 59
franz-josef.draack@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Wilfried Küsters

stellv. Vorsitzender

Batzensteg 27
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 29 95 5
wilfried.kuesters@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Thomas Kluth

Kassierer

Acignering 74
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 23 83
thomas.kluth@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Christoph Nüsse

Schriftführer

Lindenallee 14
Tel: 0 28 36 / 31 49 82 6
christoph.nuesse@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Joachim Oomen

Beisitzer

Parkweg 4
Tel: 02836 / 972655
joachim.oomen@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Georg Camp

Beisitzer

Ostring 19
Tel: 02836 / 85150
georg.camp@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Thomas Rütten

Beisitzer

Kanalstr. 1
Tel: 02836 / 8143
thomas.ruetten@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Kai Roosen

Beisitzer

Eichenallee 64
Tel: 02836 / 85761
kai.roosen@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Hermann Kilders

Beisitzer

Orgelsgarten 9
Tel: 02836 / 93128
hermann.kilders@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Renate Kretz

Kooptiertes Mitglied & Ortsvorsteherin

Moorenstraße 4
Tel: 02836 / 1212
renate.kretz@cdu-wachtendonk.de