Fraktion der CDU Wachtendonk-Wankum

Joachim Oomen

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Parkweg 4
Tel: 02836 / 972655
joachim.oomen@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Georg Camp

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Ostring 19
Tel: 02836 / 85150
georg.camp@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Friedhelm Loy

Wankumer Str.
Tel: 02836 / 7401
friedhelm.loy@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Marlies Brückner

Schabrockerweg 22
Tel: 02836 / 85413
marlies.brueckner@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Gabriele Stromenger

Acignering 43
Tel: 02836 / 1659
gabriele.stromenger@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Andreas Böhm

Auf dem Westkamp 18
Tel: 02836 / 7992
andreas.boehm@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Thomas Rütten

Kanalstraße 1
Tel: 02836 / 8143
thomas.ruetten@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Norbert Hackstein

Müllemer Str. 9a
Tel: 02158/ 912491
norbert.hackstein@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Heinrich Kilders

Holtheyder Str. 15
Tel: 02836 / 971809
heinrich.kilders@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Marita Douben

Bröhlstraße 22 a
Tel: 02836/ 1758
marita.douben@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Sachkundige Bürger

Franz-Josef Draack

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Backesstraße 38
Tel: 0 28 36 / 15 59
franz-josef.draack@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Josef Goetzens

Schlick 2
Tel: 0 28 36 / 90 07 95
josef.goetzens@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Manfred Gutzke

Alter Gelinterweg 3
Tel: 0 28 36 / 73 15
manfred.gutzke@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Hermann Kilders

Orgelsgarten 9
Tel: 0 28 36 / 93 12 8
hermann.kilders@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Petra Hommes

Bröhlstraße 24
Tel: 0 28 36 / 85 29 0
petra.hommes@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Jutta Hommes

Bröhlstraße 19
Tel: 0 28 36 / 82 44
jutta.hommes@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Manfred Hommes

Bröhlstraße 19
Tel: 0 28 36 / 82 44
manfred.hommes@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Wilfried Küsters

Batzensteg 27
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 29 95 5
wilfried.kuesters@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Torsten Gutzke

Auf der Weide 12
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 17 22
torsten.gutzke@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Renate Kretz

Moorenstraße 4
Tel: 0 28 36 / 12 12
renate.kretz@cdu-wachtendonk.de