Fraktion der CDU Wachtendonk-Wankum

Norbert Hackstein

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Müllemer Str. 9 a
Tel: 0 172 / 70 57 56 0
norbert.hackstein@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Stefan Lax

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Genenger Weg 12
Tel: 0 151 / 566 939 14
georg.camp@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Georg Camp

Ostring 19
Tel: 0 173 / 88 78 25 6
georg.camp@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Marlies Brückner

Schabrockerweg 22
Tel: 02836 / 85413
marlies.brueckner@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Gabriele Stromenger

Acignering 43
Tel: 02836 / 1659
gabriele.stromenger@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Wilfried Küsters

Batzensteg 27
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 29 95 5
wilfried.kuesters@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Thomas Rütten

Kanalstraße 1
Tel: 02836 / 8143
thomas.ruetten@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Joachim Oomen

Parkweg 4
Tel: 0172 / 34 04 43 6
joachim.oomen@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Sachkundige Bürger

Franz-Josef Draack

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Backesstraße 38
Tel: 0 28 36 / 15 59
franz-josef.draack@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Josef Goetzens

Schlick 2
Tel: 0 28 36 / 90 07 95
josef.goetzens@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Friedhelm Loy

Wankumer Straße
Tel: 0 28 36 / 7401
friedhelm.loy@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Willi Weyer

Laerheiderweg 26
Tel: 0 28 36 / 1691
willi.weyer@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Christina Aha

Aerbeckerstraße 15
Tel: 0 176 / 235 331 49
christina.aha@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Thomas Peters

Schleckerweg 26
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 12 01
thomas.peters@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Manfred Hommes

Bröhlstraße 19
Tel: 0 28 36 / 82 44
manfred.hommes@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Christoph Nüsse

Lindenallee 14
Tel: 0 176 / 400 000 50
christoph.nuesse@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Torsten Gutzke

Auf der Weide 12
Tel: 0 28 36 / 97 17 22
torsten.gutzke@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Renate Kretz

Moorenstraße 4
Tel: 0 28 36 / 12 12
renate.kretz@cdu-wachtendonk.de

Sebastian Kretz

Eichenallee 45
Tel: 0 28 36 / 911 685
sebastian.kretz@cdu-wachtendonk.de